Tourism partners

Tourism partners to Namibia's Community Conservation programme during 2014 and 2015 include:

Tourism Operator

Conservancies

Enterprises

Contact

African Eagle Anabeb Khowarib Mobile Camp Tel: +264 61 259 681; www.africaneaglenamibia.com
Doro !nawas Granietkop Campsite
African Monarch Lodges Mayuni Nambwa Lodge Tel: +264 81 124 4249
Big Sky Lodges Anabeb; Omatendeka Etendeka Mountain Camp Tel: +264 61 239 199; www.etendeka-namibia.com
Brandberg White Lady Lodge Tsiseb Brandberg White Lady Lodge Tel: +264 64 684 004; www.brandbergwllodge.com
Camelthorn Safaris Epupa Omarunga Lodge & Campsite Tel: +264 64 403 096; www.omarungalodge.com
Anabeb; Torra; Sesfontein Palmwag Lodge Tel: +264 64 403 096; www.palmwaglodge.com
Camp Chobe Safaris Salambala Camp Chobe Tel: +264 66 686 021; www.campchobe.com
Camp Syncro Marienfluss Camp Syncro Tel: +264 65 685 993
Caprivi Collection Balyerwa Lianshulu Lodge Tel: +264 61 224 420; www.caprivicollection.com
Mayuni Susuwe Island Lodge
Conservancy Safaris Namibia Marienfluss; Okondjombo; Orupembe; Puros; Sanitatas Conservancy Safaris Namibia; Etambura Lodge Tel: +264 64 406 136; www.kcs-namibia.com.na
Desert & Delta Safaris Kasika Chobe Savannah Lodge Tel: +27 83 960 3391; www.desertdelta.com
Erlank Ebersohn Uukolonkadhi Ruacana Okomize River Lodge  
Gondwana Collectio Mashi Namushasha Lodge Tel: +264 61 230 066; www.gondwana-collection.com
Hobatere Lodge ≠Khoadi-//Hôas Hobatere Lodge Tel: +264 67 333 017; kh.conservancy@gmail.com
House on the Hill Orupembe House on the Hill Tel: +264 81 124 6826; knott@iafrica.com.na
Islands in Africa Impalila Impalila Island Lodge; Ntwala Lodge Tel: +264 61 401 047; www.namibialodges.net
Journeys Namibi ≠Khoadi-//Hôas Grootberg Lodge Tel: +264 61 308 901; www.grootberg.com
Kaokohimba Safaris Epupa Epupa Falls Lodge & Campsite Tel: +264 65 685 021; www.kaoko-namibia.com
Kapika Waterfall Camp Epupa Kapika Waterfall Camp Tel: +264 65 685 111; www.kapikafalls.com
Kunene River Lodge Kunene River Kunene River Lodge Tel: +264 65 274 300; www.kuneneriverlodge.com
Lions in the Sun Puros Okahirongo Elephant Lodge Tel: +264 65 685 018; www.okahirongolodge.com
Marienfluss Okahirongo River Lodge
Losange Lodges Mashi Camp Kwando Tel: +264 81 206 1514; www.campkwando.com
Mantis Collection Kasika Zambezi Queen Tel: +27 21 715 2412; www.zambeziqueen.com
Mashi River Safaris Mashi Mashi River Safaris; Mavunje Campsite Tel: +264 81 461 9608; mashiriversafaris@gmail.com
Mazambala Island Lodge Mayuni Mazambala Island Lodge Tel: +264 66 686 041; www.mazambala.com
Namibia Country Lodges Twyfelfontein-Uibasen Twyfelfontein Country Lodge Tel: +264 61 374 750; www.twyfelfonteinlodge.com
Namibia Exclusive Safaris George Mukoya; Muduva Nyangana Kavango Retreat; Khaudum Camp Tel: +264 81 128 7787; www.nes.com.na
Omatendeka Omatendeka Lodge
Sorris Sorris Sorri-Sorris Lodge
Sheya Shuushona Sheya Shuushona Lodge
Nkasa Lupala Tented Lodge Wuparo Nkasa Lupala Tented Lodge Tel: +264 81 147 7798; www.nkasalupalalodge.com
Olthaver and List Leisure Hotels Kasika Chobe Water Villas Tel: +264 61 207 5365; www.chobewatervillas.com
Skeleton Coast Safaris Marienfluss Kunene River Camp Tel: +264 61 224 248; www.skeletoncoastsafaris.com
Puros Leylandsdrift Camp
Torra Kuidas Camp
Travelling Tortoise Ehi-Rovipuka Etosha Roadside Halt & Lodge Tel: +264 81 376 0184 ; www.travellingtortoise.com
Uukwaluudhi Safari Lodge Uukwaluudhi Uukwaluudhi Safari Lodge Tel: +264 65 273 504; www.uukwaluudhi-safarilodge.com
Visions of Africa Twyfelfontein-Uibasen Camp Kipwe Tel: +264 61 232 009; www.kipwe.com
Whipp’s Wilderness Safaris Sorris Sorris Madisa Camp Tel: +264 81 698 2908; www.madisacamp.com
Wilderness Safaris Namibia Anabeb; Sesfontein; Torra Desert Rhino Camp; Hoanib Skeleton Coast Camp Tel: +264 61 274 500; www.wilderness-safaris.com
Doro !nawa Doro Nawas Camp
Marienfluss Serra Cafema
Torra Damaraland Camp