Hunting partners

Consumptive wildlife use partners during 2014 and 2015 include:

Hunting Concession

Hunting Operator

Contact

≠Gaingu Gert van der Walt Hunting Safaris gvdwhuntingsafaris@iway.na
≠Khoadi-//Hôas African Safari Trails african-safari-trails@mweb.com.na
!Khoro !khoreb Rexes Hunting Safaris rexeshunt@iway.na
//Huab Omuwiwe Hunting Lodge pieter@omuwiwe.co.za
Anabeb Thormählen & Cochran Safaris peter@africatrophyhunting.com
Balyerwa Mike Kibble Hunting Safaris progress@mweb.com.na
Bamunu Camelthorn Safaris camelthornsafaris@iway.na
Doro !nawas currently no operator  
Dzoti Ondjou Hunting Safaris halsenton@iway.na
Ehi-Rovipuka Thormählen & Cochran Safaris peter@africatrophyhunting.com
George Mukoya Exclusive Hunting Safaris viktor.azevendonamibia@gmail.com
Impalila Jamy Traut Hunting Safaris jamytraut@gmail.com
Kabulabula Nali Hunting Safaris P.O Box 11338 Windhoek
Kasika Jamy Traut Hunting Safaris jamytraut@gmail.com
Kyaramacan Association Allan Cilliers Hunting Safaris allan@cilliershunting.com
Kyaramacan Association Hunt Africa Safaris info@huntafrica.com.na
King Nehale Van Heerden Safaris vhsaf@mweb.com.na
Kunene River Gert van der Walt Hunting Safaris gvdwhuntingsafaris@iway.na
Kwandu Jamy Traut Hunting Safaris jamytraut@gmail.com
Marienfluss Conservancy Hunting Safaris Namibia info@kcs-namibia.com.na
Mashi Omujeve Safaris omujeve@mweb.com.na
Mayuni Jamy Traut Hunting Safaris jamytraut@gmail.com
Muduva Nyangana Exclusive Hunting Safaris viktor.azevendonamibia@gmail.com
N≠a Jaqna Eden Hunting and Tourism hunteden@mweb.com.na
Nyae Nyae SMJ Hunting Safaris smj@iway.na
Ohungu Okomutati Safaris & Tours tommy@chs-namibia.com.na
Okangundumba Christie’s Adventures cds@mweb.com.na
Okondjombo Conservancy Hunting Safaris Namibia info@kcs-namibia.com.na
Omatendeka Omujeve Safaris omujeve@mweb.com.na
Ondjou Van Heerden Safaris vhsaf@mweb.com.na
Orupembe Conservancy Hunting Safaris Namibia info@kcs-namibia.com.na
Orupupa Thormählen & Cochran Safaris peter@africatrophyhunting.com
Otjambangu Christie’s Adventures cds@mweb.com.na
Otjimboyo Nick Nolte Hunting Safaris info@nicknoltehunting.com
Ozondundu Christie’s Adventures cds@mweb.com.na
Puros Conservancy Hunting Safaris Namibia info@kcs-namibia.com.na
Salambala Nali Hunting Safaris P.O Box 11338 Windhoek
Sanitatas Conservancy Hunting Safaris Namibia info@kcs-namibia.com.na
Sesfontein Leopard Legend Hunting Safaris info@leopardlegend.com
Sheya Shuushona Kilari Safaris kilarisafaris@iway.na
Sikunga Ndumo Hunting Safaris karl@huntingsafari.net
Sobbe Ndumo Hunting Safaris karl@huntingsafari.net
Sorris Sorris Rexes Hunting Safaris rexeshunt@iway.na
Torra Savannah Safaris savannahnamibia@mweb.com.na
Tsiseb African Hunting Safaris kaiuwe@erongosafaris.com
Uukolonkadhi Ruacana Track a Trail Safaris trackatrailsafaris@hotmail.com
Uukwaluudhi Track a Trail Safaris trackatrailsafaris@hotmail.com
Wuparo Caprivi Hunting Safaris colinbritz@mweb.com.na